Personal

Personal

Personal som jobbar på Humlans förskola i Konga

Jenny Edman
E-post: jenny.edman@tingsryd.se

Sara Rådstedt
E-post: sara.radstedt@tingsryd.se

Johanna Engberg
E-post: johanna.engberg@tingsryd.se

Emilia Gustafsson
E-post: emilia.gustafsson@tingsryd.se

Arvid Håkansson

E-post: arvid.hakansson@tingsryd.se

Ann-Louise Jönsson

E-post: ann-louise.jonsson@tingsryd.se

Marie-Louise Åkesson
E-post: marie-louise.akesson@tingsryd.se

Jenni Engberg

E-post:  jenni.engberg@tingsryd.se

Matilda Håkansson

E-post:  matilda.håkansson@tingsryd.se

Carola Engberg

E-post:  carola.engberg@tingsryd.se

Marika Johansson

E-post:  marika.johansson@tingsryd.se

 

Sidansvarig: Rektor Konga

Senast uppdaterad: 2022-09-02