Personal

Personal

Personal som jobbar på Tallbackens förskola i Linneryd.

Lina Lundé
E-post: lina.lunde@tingsryd.se

Emma Brorsson
E-post: emma.brorsson@tingsryd.se

Catrine Bengtsson
E-post: catrine.bengtsson2@tingsryd.se

Marina Håkansson
E-post: marina.hakansson2@tingsryd.se

Carina Florheden
E-post: carina.florheden@tingsryd.se

Emma Moschna
E-post: emma.moschna@tingsryd.se

Fatemeh Ahmadi
E-post: fatemeh.ahmadi@tingsryd.se

Marie Herngren
E-post: marie.herngren@tingsryd.se

Åsa Korner
E-post: asa.korner@tingsryd.se

Carolina Wäglind
E-post: carolina.waglind@tingsryd.se

Liselott Ljung
E-post: liselott.ljung@tingsryd.se

Sidansvarig: Rektor Linneryd

Senast uppdaterad: 2022-10-24