Personal

Personal

Personal som jobbar på Juvelens förskola i Ryd.

Åsa Svensson
E-post: asa.svensson@tingsryd.se

Lovisa Bengtsson
E-post: lovisa.bengtsson@tingsryd.se

Helene Sandberg
E-post: helene.sandberg@tingsryd.se

Ing-Marie Karlsson-Fjordevik
E-post: ing-mari.karlsson-fjordevik@tingsryd.se

Annika Petersen
E-post: annika.petersen@tingsryd.se

Lena Nilsson
E-post: lena.nilsson@tingsryd.se

Nagham Windi
E-post: nagham.windi@tingsryd.se

Caroline Cederqvist
E-post: caroline.cederqvist@tingsryd.se

Annica Persson
E-post: annica.persson@tingsryd.se

Eva Svensson
E-post: eva.svensson@tingsryd.se

Emma Collin
E-post: emma.collin@tingsryd.se

Maj-Britt Berglin-Svensson
E-post: maj-britt.berglin-svensson@tingsryd.se

Katarina Bengtsson
E-post: katarina.bengtsson@tingsryd.se

Kea Roselfien Ottens
E-post: epke.roelfienottens@tingsryd.se

Sally AlHajjar
E-post: sally.alhajjar@tingsryd.se

Rozalia Ravas
E-post: rozalia.ravas@tingsryd.se

Emilia Lindqvist
E-post: emilia.lindqvist@tingsryd.se

Jenny Söderqvist
E-post: jenny.soderqvist@tingsryd.se

Mikaela Löfstedt
E-post: mikaela.lofstedt@tingsryd.se

Sidansvarig: Förskolechef Ryd
Senast uppdaterad: 2021-03-18