Personal

Personal

Personal som jobbar på Älvans förskola i Tingsryd.

Helen Carlsson
E-post: helen.carlsson@tingsryd.se

Ulrika Danielsson
E-post: ulrika.danielsson@tingsryd.se

Hanna Dahlbäck
E-post: hanna.dahlback@tingsryd.se

Mikaela Hermansson
E-post: mikaela.hermansson@tingsryd.se

Åsa Olofsson
E-post: asa.olofsson@tingsryd.se

Anna Magnusson
E-post: anna.magnusson@tingsryd.se

Charlotte Olofsson
E-post: charlotte.olofsson@tingsryd.se

Monica Leandersson
E-post: monica.leandersson@tingsryd.se

Pia Ottosson
E-post: pia.ottosson@tingsryd.se

Maria Zimmer
E-post: maria.zimmer@tingsryd.se

Maria Johansson
E-post: maria.k.johansson@tingsryd.se

Ida Harrysson
E-post: ida.harrysson@tingsryd.se

Mathilda Andersson
E-post: mathilda.andersson@tingsryd.se

Christina Fransson
E-post: christina.fransson@tingsryd.se

Ida Mattsson
E-post: ida.mattsson@tingsryd.se

Jessica Holm Thulin
E-post: jessica.holm.thulin@tingsryd.se

Lena Liljenstolpe
E-post: lena.liljenstolpe@tingsryd.se

Cecilia Eriksson
E-post: cecilia.eriksson@tingsryd.se

Jessica Wennerberg
E-post: jessica.wennerberg@tingsryd.se

Sidansvarig: Rektor förskolorna i Tingsryd

Senast uppdaterad: 2021-09-09