Personal

Personal

Personal som arbetar på Myrstackens förskola i Tingsryd.

Johanna Davidsson
E-post: johanna.davidsson@tingsryd.se

Emma Svensson
E-post: emma.svensson@tingsryd.se

Lisa Johansson
E-post: lisa.johansson@tingsryd.se

Mimmi Ulin
E-post: mimmi.ulin@tingsryd.se

Åsa Carlsson
E-post: asa.carlsson@tingsryd.se

Amanda Hylse
E-post: amanda.hylse@tingsryd.se

Fanny Henriksson
E-post: fanny.henriksson@tingsryd.se

Anna Sjöholm
E-post: anna.sjoholm2@tingsryd.se

Lina Hedberg Hansson
E-post: lina.hedberg.hansson@tingsryd.se

Anette Svensson
E-post: anette.svensson@tingsryd.se

 

 

Sidansvarig: Rektor förskolorna i Tingsryd

Senast uppdaterad: 2022-02-21