Personal

Personal

Personal som arbetar på Myrstackens förskola i Tingsryd.

Johanna Davidsson
E-post: johanna.davidsson@tingsryd.se

Ann-Kristin Gustavsson
E-post: ann-kristin.gustavsson@tingsryd.se

Emma Svensson
E-post: emma.svensson@tingsryd.se

Karolina Fohlin
E-post: karolina.fohlin@tingsryd.se

Eva Larsson
E-post: eva.larsson@tingsryd.se

Ewa Gunnarsson
E-post: ewa.gunnarsson@tingsryd.se

Lisa Johansson
E-post: lisa.johansson@tingsryd.se

Anna Mäntylä
E-post: anna.mantyla@tingsryd.se

Mimmi Ulin
E-post: mimmi.ulin@tingsryd.se

Åsa Carlsson
E-post: asa.carlsson@tingsryd.se

Amanda Hylse
E-post: amanda.hylse@tingsryd.se

Fanny Henriksson
E-post: fanny.henriksson@tingsryd.se

Lena Saari
E-post: lena.saari@tingsryd.se

Anna Sjöholm
E-post: anna.sjoholm2@tingsryd.se

Maria Gunnarsson
E-post: maria.gunnarsson@tingsryd.se

Maria Andersson
E-post: maria.andersson@tingsryd.se

Lina Hedberg Hansson
E-post: lina.hedberg.hansson@tingsryd.se

Anette Svensson
E-post: anette.svensson@tingsryd.se

Sidansvarig: Förskolechef Tingsryd
Senast uppdaterad: 2021-01-28