Personal

Personal

Personal som jobbar på Fjärilens förskola i Urshult

Emelie Andreasson
E-post: emelie.andreasson@tingsryd.se

Jonna Fjordevik
E-post: jonna.fjordevik@tingsryd.se

Maja Harrysson
E-post: maja.harrysson@tingsryd.se

Eva Magnusson
E-post: eva.magnusson@tingsryd.se

Monika Lidholm
E-post: monika.lidholm@tingsryd.se

Magdalena Eriksson
E-post: magdalena.eriksson@tingsryd.se

Camilla Karlsson
E-post: camilla.karlsson@tingsryd.se

Petra Sandqvist
E-post: petra.sandqvist@tingsryd.se

Malin Berntsson
E-post: malin.berntsson@tingsryd.se

Ingegerd Svensson
E-post: ingegerd.svensson@tingsryd.se

Eva Johansson
E-post: eva-I.johansson@tingsryd.se

Liselott (Lotta) Sandin
E-post: liselott.sandin@tingsryd.se

Carina Petersson
E-post: carina.petersson@tingsryd.se

Jeanette Aagesson
E-post: jeanette.aagesson@tingsryd.se

Ann-Christin Videll
E-post: ann-christin.widell@tingsryd.se

Anna Svensson
E-post: anna.svensson2@tingsryd.se

Hilda Strömberg
E-post: hilda.stromberg@tingsryd.se

Frida Widerberg
E-post: frida.widerberg@tingsryd.se

Susannah Lundqvist
E-post: susannah.lundqvist@tingsryd.se

Ellen Fredin
E-post: ellen.fredin@tingsryd.se

Sidansvarig: Rektor Urshult
Senast uppdaterad: 2021-04-15