Personal

Personal

Personal som jobbar på Nyckelpigans förskola i Väckelsång.

1-3 årsavdelningar

Gula

Telefonnummer: 0470-72 48 28
Mobilnummer: 072-889 21 22

Ewelina Åkesson
Förskollärare & samordnare
E-post: ewelina.akesson@tingsryd.se

Sandra Robert-Nilsson
Barnskötare
E-post: sandra.nilsson@tingsryd.se

Lisen Andersen
Förskollärare
E-post: elisabet.andersen@tingsryd.se

Röda

Telefonnummer: 0470-72 48 29
Mobilnummer: 072-889 21 24

Marie Aronsson
Förskollärare
E-post: marie.aronsson@tingsryd.se

Liselotte Hjertberg
Förskollärare
E-post: liselotte.hjertberg@tingsryd.se

Annie Andersen
Barnskötare
E-post: annie.andersen@tingsryd.se

Blåklockan

Telefonnummer: 0470-72 48 26
Mobilnummer: 072-889 21 21

Linnea Jönsson
Barnskötare
E-post: linnea.jonsson2@tingsryd.se

Ylva Schenström
Förskollärare
E-post: ylva.schenstrom@tingsryd.se

Prästkragen

Telefonnummer: 0470-72 48 26
Mobilnummer: 072-889 20 88

Carola Rasmussen
Förskollärare
E-post: carola.rasmussen@tingsryd.se

Linda Dahlqvist
Barnskötare
E-post: linda.dahlqvist@tingsryd.se

Regnbågen

Helena Engstrand
Förskollärare
E-post: helena.engstrand@tingsryd.se

Linnéa Håkansson
Barnskötare
E-post: linnea.hakansson@tingsryd.se

Hanan Swayedi
Barnskötare
E-post: hanan.swayedi@tingsryd.se

4-5 årsavdelningar

Giraffen

Telefonnummer: 0470-72 48 23
Mobilnummer: 072-889 21 25

Anna Olsen Möller
Förskollärare & samordnare
E-post: anna.mollerolsen@tingsryd.se

Ulrika Thörjesson
Barnskötare
E-post: ulrika.thorjesson@tingsryd.se

Johanna Johansson
Förskollärare
E-post: johanna.johansson2@tingsryd.se

Krokodilen

Telefonnummer: 0470-72 38 24
Mobilnummer: 072-889 21 23

Sevda Uzun
Barnskötare
E-post: sevda.uzun@tingsryd.se

Karin Wallin
Förskollärare
E-post: karin.wallin@tingsryd.se

Marina Nilsson
Förskollärare
E-post: marina.nilsson@tingsryd.se

Jasmin Gustavsson
Förskollärare
E-post: jasmin.gustavsson@tingsryd.se

Övrig personal

Robert Johansson
Rektor
Telefon: 0470-72 48 01
E-post: robert.jonasson@tingsryd.se

Alexandra Enarsson
Expeditionsassistent
Tel. 0470-72 48 00
E-post: alexandra.enarsson@tingsryd.se

Marie Petersson
Ekonomibiträde
Telefon: 0470-72 48 26
E-post: marie-petersson@tingsryd.se

Sidansvarig: Rektor Väckelsång

Senast uppdaterad: 2022-08-01